Kiga Kunststofftechnik GmbH

Your Partner for Transport and Storage Technology

Starting out as a producer 30 years ago, the company KIGA has become one of the most powerful partners in the fields of thermoforming processing and welding of plastics up to a material thickness of 20 mm.

Qualified personnel, state-of-the-art technical equipment as well as optimized production methods are crucial prerequisites for quality products made by KIGA. Considerable market shares prove our success. For many years, KIGA's been supplying to well-known companies in different market sectors in Germany and abroad.

Aktuelle Themen

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Kiga Kunststofftechnik GmbH

Ihr Partner für Transporttechnik und Lagertechnik

KIGA hat sich als Hersteller in über 30 Jahren Firmenentwicklung zu einem der leistungsstärksten Partner im Bereich Transport- und Lagertechnik entwickelt. Dies umfasst neben einem großen Standardprogramm an Kunststoffpaletten, Aufsatzrahmen, Faltboxen und mehr auch die Erarbeitung spezieller Lösungen gemäß Kundenanforderung.

Qualifiziertes Personal, modernste technische Anlagen, sowie optimierte Fertigungsverfahren sind entscheidende Voraussetzungen für die Qualitätsprodukte aus dem Hause KIGA. Beachtliche Marktanteile dokumentieren den Unternehmenserfolg. KIGA beliefert seit Jahren im In- und Ausland namhafte Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen.

Aktuelle Themen

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.